HOME BIO NEWS MUSIC GIGS GALLERY CONTACT

OCTOBER 2017 GIG GUIDE


Sunday 1st October: NRL Grand Final at the Gordon Hotel, Goulburn Time TBA
Friday 6th October: Rules Club, Wagga Wagga 8pm till 12am
Saturday 7th October: Gordon Hotel, Goulburn 8pm till 12am
Friday 13th October: Southern Railway Hotel (Coolavin), Goulburn 7:30pm till 11:30pm
Saturday 14th October: Legend Cars Rock n Rumble 9am till late
Saturday 14th October: Legend Cars Adam Brand Concert, Goulburn Speedway 3pm till late
Friday 20th October: The Bowlo, Goulburn 8:00pm till 11:30pm
Saturday 21st October: Private Function (Wedding)
Friday 27th October: Laggan Pub 8pm till 12am
Saturday 26th October: Hibernian Hotel, Goulburn 8:30pm till late

NOVEMBER 2017 GIG GUIDE


Friday 3rd November: Laggan Pub 8pm till 12am
Saturday 4th November: Gordon Hotel, Goulburn 8pm till 12am
Sunday 5th November: Crookwell RSL TBA
Thursday 9th November: Goulburn Soldiers Club (Lilac Country Music) 1pm till 3pm $2.00 entry
Thursday 9th November: Tomkins Showcase, Canterbury Hurlstone RSL 7:30pm till late
Friday 10th November: Australian Hotel, Young 8:30pm till late
Saturday 11th November: Southern Railway Hotel (Coolavin), Goulburn 7:30pm till 11:30pm
Friday 17th November: The Bowlo, Goulburn 8:00pm till 11:30pm
Saturday 18th November: Private Function (Wedding)
Friday 24th November: Hibernian Hotel, Goulburn 8:30pm till late
Saturday 25th November: Rules Club, Wagga Wagga 8pm till 12am




Please note: For bookings, contact me on info@jamieagius.com.au

Hope to see you around the traps, take care and God bless.


Click on the link to download your PDF Gig Guide for the next couple of months:


GIG GUIDE


Click here to visit - ADAM BOURKE PHOTOGRAPHY

Click here to visit - WHITE NOISE PROAUDIO

Click here to visit - COLIN BELL PHOTOGRAPHY




Website by CallMax Promotional Products - Click here for more information